Australian Chess Federation

News / Announcements
Squad Members
Dates, Venue & Schedule
Tournament Results

Last updated: 05 October 2005 23:49
Box Hill Chess Club.
All rights reserved.

2005 Ergas Australian Elite Junior Training Squad

Squad Members

Yi Yuan

Sally Yu

Dusan Stojic

Emma Guo

Molly McGarity

Chris Wallis

Raymond Song

Junta Ikeda

Sherab Guo-Yuthok

Zhigen Lin

Moulthun Ly

Vaness Reid

James Morris

Max Illingworth

Rebecca Harris

Rengan Vijayakumar

Angela Song

Alex Jule

Sam Grigg

Jessica Kinder

Vincent Suttor

Luthien Russell

Tamzin Oliver

Jason Hu

Kayleigh Smith

James Obst

Gareth Oliver

The following players have been nominated to fill vacancies created by members unable to attend the camp:

Justin Chow

Eugene Schon

Jesse Jager

Rukman Vijayakumar

Sam Dalton

Alan Glenton

Keli Chow

Derek Yu  


Contact the webmaster